ic_11 RSS Feed Facebook square blue large woonthefuel montage1
Unknown

Woo and the Fuel - News & events.

Woo and the Fuel 2017 Dates

 

Friday 3rd November @ Biggleswade Social Club

Church Street, Biggleswade, Beds SG18 0JS

 

Friday 17th November @ The Horn

Victoria Street, St Albans, Herts, AL1 3TE

 

Saturday 16th December @ Sandy Roundabout Club

Bedford Road, Sandy, Bedfordshire, SG19 1EL

 

Friday 22nd December @ Stewartby Club

Stewartby Way, Stewartby, Beds MK43 9NB.

 

Previous 2017 dates

 

Saturday 18th February 9pm @ Biggleswade Social Club

Church Street, Biggleswade, Bedford SG18 0JS

 

Saturday 18th March 9pm @ Sandy Roundabout Club

Bedford Road, Sandy, Bedfordshire, SG19 1EL

 

Friday 31st March 8.45pm @ The Granby

4-6 North Road, Stevenage SG1 4BS

 

Saturday 6th May @ Stotfold Mill Steam and Country Fair

Mill Lane, Stotfold, Bedfordshire SG5 4NU

 

Friday 19th May @ The Horn

Victoria Street, St Albans, Herts, AL1 3TE

 

Saturday 27th May @ Sandy Roundabout Club

Bedford Road, Sandy, Bedfordshire, SG19 1EL

 

Friday 9th June @ The Gardeners Arms

37 Potton Rd, Biggleswade SG18 0DX

 

Friday 23rd June @ The Stewartby Club

Stewartby Way, Stewartby, Beds MK43 9NB.

 

Friday 8th September @ The Gardeners Arms

37 Potton Rd, Biggleswade SG18 0DX

 

Saturday 16th September @ Potton and District Social Club

30 Station Road, Potton, Beds, SG19 2PZ

 

Previous 2016 dates

 

Friday 22nd January 9.45pm @ The Horn

Victoria Street, St Albans, Herts, AL1 3TE.

 

Friday 5th February @ Biggleswade Social Club

Church Street, Biggleswade, Bedford SG18 0JS

 

Saturday 13th February @ Sandy Roundabout Club

Bedford Road, Sandy, Bedfordshire, SG19 1EL.

 

Fri 29th April 8.45pm - The Coach House

18 High Street, St Neots, Cambs PE19 1JA

 

Sat 7th May 8.45pm - The Ivy Leaf Club

Station Road, Langford, Beds SG18 9PE.

 

Sat 14th May 8.45pm - Liberal Club

67 High Street, Biggleswade, Beds SG18 0JH

 

Fri 20th May 9.45pm - The Horn

Victoria Street, St Albans, Herts, AL1 3TE.

 

Fri 27th May 8.45 - Coach and Horses

133 High Street, Stevenage Old Town,

Hertfordshire,  SG1 3HT.

 

Sat 4th June 7.30 - Summer Concert

Charity fundraiser organised by PTA of Everton

Lower School and Gamlingay Village College.

Gamlingay Village College, Station Road,

Gamlingay, SG19 3HD.

 

Sat 11th June 8.45pm - Potton and District Social Club

30 Station Road, Potton, Beds, SG19 2PZ

 

Sat 23rd July - Broomstock

The Cock, 23 High Street, Broom

Bedfordshire, SG18 9NA.

 

Sat 6th August 8.45pm Sandy Roundabout Club

Bedford Road, Sandy, Bedfordshire, SG19 1EL.

 

Sat 13th August - 3pm till 10pm

30 bands performing over 3 stages!  

Busk Till Dusk Music Festival

St John’s, Moggerhanger, MK44 3RJ.

 

Thurs 25th August 9pm - Pig and Falcon

New Street, St Neots, Cambs PE19 1AE

 

Fri 9th September 9.45pm - The Horn

Victoria Street, St Albans, Herts, AL1 3TE.

 

Sat 1st October 9pm - Coach and Horses

133 High Street, Stevenage Old Town,

Hertfordshire,  SG1 3HT.

 

Fri 14th October 9pm - Stewartby Club 1st Beer Festival

Stewartby Way, Stewartby, Beds MK43 9NB.

 

Fri 28th October 9pm - Glow Party at the White Hart!

34 High St, Biggleswade, SG18 0JL.

 

Sat 19th November 9pm - Sandy Roundabout Club

Bedford Road, Sandy, Bedfordshire, SG19 1EL.

 

Fri 25th November 9.45pm - The Horn

Victoria Street, St Albans, Herts, AL1 3TE.

 

Sat 17th December 9pm - Potton and District Social Club

30 Station Road, Potton, Beds, SG19 2PZ.

Woo and the Fuel are your premier function band specialising in entertainment for weddings, parties and corporate events.  Come and join the party with Woo and the Fuel at one of their public events - it would be great to see you there!

Function band cambridgeshire Facebook square blue small Facebook square blue small Facebook square blue small Facebook square blue small